Nesenta Oy
Innovative Resourcing

Contact Us

Jorvas Hightech Center
Hirsalantie 11
FI-02420 Jorvas, Kirkkonummi

Switchboard: +358 9 4190 2400
E-mail: info@nesenta.fi

 
 

 

MANAGEMENT AND BOARD

Nesenta_2018_Kenneth_Tallqvist.jpg
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Kenneth Tallqvist

CEO

viiva_sininen.png

CEO, M.Sc.(Econ.). Since 2002 co-founder and board. Previously a long experience as country manager and in international management responsible for market strategies (Esselte, Scribona).

Production, marketing, general management

tel. +358 40 581 0333

kenneth.tallqvist@nesenta.fi

Nesenta_johto_Juha_Melgin.JPG
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Juha Melgin

Deputy CEO

viiva_sininen.png

Deputy CEO, M.Sc.(Econ.) Since 2002 co-founder and board. Previously a long experience in finance and processes (Kymi, IVO) and as country manager (WordPerfect, Novell).

Finance, general management

tel. +358 40 060 4794

juha.melgin@nesenta.fi

Nesenta_Pekka_Ojala.jpg
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Pekka Ojala

Sales and Marketing Director

viiva_sininen.png

Sales and Marketing Director, M.Sc.(Econ.). Since 2017 responsible for sales, marketing and market development. Previously a long experience in contact center management (Indata, Teleperformance) and as CEO in print and graphics (Karto).

Sales, marketing, market development

tel. +358 50 599 1674

pekka.ojala@nesenta.fi

Nesenta_johto_Nina_ Tallqvist.JPG
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Nina Tallqvist

HRD Manager

viiva_sininen.png

HRD-manager, M.Sc.(Econ.). Since 2003 responsible for human resources. Previously in personnel management and development positions (Akzo-Nobel, Veritas).

Personnel, recruiting

tel. +358 40 519 8082

nina.tallqvist@nesenta.fi

sales

Nesenta_2018_Markku_Törhönen.JPG
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Markku Törhönen

Sales Manager

viiva_sininen.png

Sales Manager since 2018. Long experience from the ICT, digital marketing and Horeca business sectors as well as from management of sales services (Snoobi, Klaus K, Rainmaker).

Sales, customer development

tel. +358 40 550 7777

markku.torhonen@nesenta.fi

Nesenta_2018_Jari_Antikainen.jpg
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Jari Antikainen

Sales Manager

viiva_sininen.png

Sales Manager since 2018. Has a long experience from sales and customer management in various industries, e.g. logistics and transport (Transpoint, KWH Group).

Sales, customer development

tel. +358 40 525 2815

jari.antikainen@nesenta.fi

 
 

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT

Nesenta_2018_Marika_+Kemil%C3%A4inen.jpg
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Marika Kemiläinen

Production Leader

viiva_sininen.png

Media

tel. +358 40 525 2861

marika.kemilainen@nesenta.fi

Nesenta_2018_Malin_Holmstr%C3%B6m.jpg
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Malin Holmström

Production Leader

viiva_sininen.png

Svedia

tel. +358 40 099 6954

malin.holmstrom@nesenta.fi

Nesenta_2018_Joanna_Andersson.JPG
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Emma Matsson

Production Leader

viiva_sininen.png

Info

tel. +358 40 081 1058

joanna.andersson@nesenta.fi

Nesenta_Mikael_Isaksson.jpg
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Mikael Isaksson

Production Leader

viiva_sininen.png

Mesta

tel. +358 40 060 0131

mikael.isaksson@nesenta.fi

 
Nesenta_2018_Jaana_Malin.jpg
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Jaana Malin

viiva_sininen.png

Publishers

tel. +358 40 525 2832

jaana.malin@nesenta.fi

Nesenta_2018_Merja+Aarnio-Sorsa.jpg
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Merja Aarnio-Sorsa

viiva_sininen.png

Media Services

tel. +358 40 099 6861

merja.aarnio-sorsa@nesenta.fi

Nesenta_2018_Synnöve_Törnroos.JPG
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Synnöve Törnroos

viiva_sininen.png

Commerce, Sweden

tel. +358 40 568 3505

synnove.tornroos@nesenta.fi

Nesenta_2018_Janika_Johanson_Buhr.jpg
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Janika Johanson-Buhr

viiva_sininen.png

Commerce, Finland

tel. +358 40 521 3080

janika.johanson-buhr@nesenta.fi

Nesenta_Petra_Paasi.jpg
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Petra Paasi

viiva_sininen.png

Information

tel. +358 40 081 1073

petra.paasi@nesenta.fi

kuva_tulossa.png
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Fadi Alfa

viiva_sininen.png

Editing

tel. +358 40 099 6014

fadi.alfa@nesenta.fi

 
Nesenta_2018_Anna_Tarvainen.jpg
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Anna Tarvainen

viiva_sininen.png

Energy

tel. +358 40 525 6488

anna.tarvainen@nesenta.fi

Nesenta_2018_Inka_Sihvola.jpg
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Inka Sihvola

viiva_sininen.png

Recruiting Programmes

tel. +358 40 520 5855

inka.sihvola@nesenta.fi

Nesenta_2018_Lotta-Riina_Kolppanen.jpg
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Lotta-Riina Kolppanen

viiva_sininen.png

Recruiting Programmes

tel. +358 40 099 6752

lotta-riina.kolppanen@nesenta.fi

kuva_tulossa.png
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Miia Kyllönen

viiva_sininen.png

Kuhmo Contact Center

tel. +358 40 525 3621

miia.kyllonen@nesenta.fi

Nesenta_johto_Tero_Mikkonen.JPG
viiva_sininen_leveä.png

Tero Mikkonen

viiva_sininen.png

Lieksa Contact Center

tel. +358 40 525 2044

tero.mikkonen@nesenta.fi

 
 

Nesenta Oy

Jorvas Hightech Center
Hirsalantie 11
FI-02420 Jorvas, Kirkkonummi

Switchboard: +358 9 4190 2400
E-mail: info@nesenta.fi
Guests: please use Ericsson’s and Nesenta´s reception

 
 
 
 
AA-logo-2019-ENG-transparent.png
 

nesenta oy kuhmo

address: Kainuuntie 126, FI-88900 Kuhmo

 

nesenta oy lieksa

address: Pokrontie 5c A3, FI-81720 Lieksa